ACS Logo

Dayton Section

The Latest News!

Last updated: March 23, 2019

The latest news can also be found on Facebook.

Annual Poster Session/Joint Meeting with SAMPE Midwest

This year's poster session will be held in conjunction with the Student Research Symposium of the Midwest Chapter of the Society for the Advancement of Materials and Process Engineering (SAMPE). It will be held April 11th at Curran Place on the University of Dayton campus. Further details can be found on the webpage for the event.